10 hours to go. Here's where/how to watch the Microsoft event online or on your Xbox One!


Microsoft's much anticipated Windows 10 devices event in New York CIty is about to kick off in 10 hours!
Microsoft is said to unveil a few very interesting devices...

Lumia 950 and 950XL
Surface Pro 4
Microsoft Band 2
Lumia 550
who knows what else will be unveiled or what other new announcements will be made.

But if you are interested, you can watch it live on your Microsoft Edge browser by clicking this link:

https://www.microsoft.com/october2015event

If you own an Xbox One, you can also watch it on there by going to the Interactive app.

The event will commence at 10AM EST or 7AM PSTor 3PM BST or 7:30PM IST. If your timezone isn't listed, try using the worldtimebuddy.com to confirm what time in your region the event will start.




Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...

0 comments

:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

 
© 2011 MSLUMIABLOG
Designed by Blog Thiet Ke
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top