Here's the Live Stream link to Microsoft Press Conference at IFA 2015 today, Sept. 4th @ 3PM (Berlin Time)



IFA 2015 is officially kicking off today, Sept 4th.
Microsoft is set to give a press conference, specifically showing off new Windows 10 products from its OEM partners.
The event is set to start at 3PM (local time in Berlin). That's 10am EST and 7am PST.
The presentation will be made by Microsoft's Corporate Vice President for its OEM partners division, Nick Parker.
We are expecting to see new Laptops (including 2-in-1s hybrids), Tablet PCs, Desktop PCs and maybe, just maybe a few Windows 10 Mobile phones (fingers crossed).

You can watch the press conference as Microsoft will be live streaming it HERE


So what are you expecting/hoping will be revealed later today. I am hoping to see at least one non-Lumia Windows 10 Mobile flagship phone (like the Jade Primo) and also a Windows 10 hybrid laptop like the Yoga 4 Pro?
Let us know in the comments below, what are you hoping gets unveiled tomorrow
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...

0 comments

:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

 
© 2011 MSLUMIABLOG
Designed by Blog Thiet Ke
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top